Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Anthropologie

10,000 - 12,000 Sq.Ft.
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Banana Republic

6,000 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
Regionally Dominant Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Bed Bath & Beyond

20,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
18’ ceiling height minimum Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Blaze Pizza

2,000 - 3,000 Sq.Ft.
Urban Malls, Strips, Power Centres
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Bryce Dymond 416-391-6963 bryce@nwaretail.com

Bouclair Home

8,000 - 9,000 Sq.Ft.
75’ minimum frontage, 20’ ceiling height minimum
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com
Brodie Henrichsen 604-628-4331 bhenrichsen@nwaretail.com

BCAA

7,000 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
7,000-8,000 sq. ft. Auto Service Centre, 10,000 sq. ft. Combined Service Location and ASC
British Columbia
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Buffalo Wild Wings

4,500 - 5,500 Sq.Ft.
Freestanding Locations or Endcaps
Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com

Buy Buy Baby

23,000 - 23,000 Sq.Ft.
125' minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Cafe Demetre

2,400 - 3,000 Sq.Ft.
Resturant & Entertainment Complexes
Greater Toronto Area
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com

CEFA Education Systems

5,000 - 15,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Brodie Henrichsen 604-628-4331 bhenrichsen@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5